About The Foundation
St. Francisville Area Foundation, a 501(c) 3 non-profit created in 1998, is an independent body governed by a Board of Directors.
Current board members include:
Executive Director: Lauren Field
Chairman: Mark Drennen
Treasurer:  Ricky Sparks
Secretary:  Donna Wright
Doug Cochran, Susan Davis, Wanda Davis, Rob Field, Carter Leake, IV, 
Bryan McClendon, Hollis Milton, Jim Roland, Scott Sanchez, and Rev. Olton Scott

Mission Statement:
Supporting initiatives to protect, restore and enhance the natural beauty, cultural charm and quality of life for our communities.



© Copyright 2020, St Francisville Area Foundation. All rights reserved.